LATIN AMERICA

Latin America Business Unit

Latin America Subsidiaires


Country Offices Address Contact Person Phone/Fax
Mexico NaanDanJain Mexico SA
Leontina Gudino No. 1
Parque San Bernardino
Texcoco
Estado de Mexico, CP 56230
http://es.naandanjain.com/
Yariv Shapira
Director General

yariv@ndj.com.mx

T:+52 595 9251240

F: +52 595 9251242
Brazil NaanDanJain
Av. Ferdinando Marchi, 1000 – Distrito Industrial – Leme/SP
CEP: 13612-410

http://www.naandanjain.com.br/
Eng. Alfredo Mendes
Alfredo@naandanjain.com.br
T:+55 19 3573-7676
F:+55 19 35737676

Peru NaanDanJain Peru
Calle Producción Nacional Nº 229
Lima 9, Peru
www.naandanjain.pe
Raul Urteaga R.
General Maneger
rurteage@naandanjain.pe

Ian Vega
Marketing Manager
Mobile:511-945027889
ivega@naandanjain.pe
T:+51-1 617-6060
F:+51-1 617-6060
RPC +51 -987-588-092


Contact Offices and Representatives Latin America


Country Offices Address Contact Person Phone/Fax

Argentina

Gerente Regional:

Leandro Lance

leandro@naandanjain.com.br

 

NaanDanJain Irrigation Leandro Lance


leandro@naandanjain.com.br
T:+55-1998-1130-724

Riego Integral S.A
Condarco 1175 - (C1416AQA) C.A.B.A. - República  Argentina
E-mail: nfo@riegointegral.com.ar
Web: www.riegointegral.com.ar
Ing. Pedro Bottigheimer T:(+54 11) 4581-7992 (Rotativas)
F:(+54 11) 4581-7992 (Int. 12)
Todo Riego
Sadi Carnot 2448 (1617) - Malvinas Argentina - Bs. As. - Argentina
E-mail: todoriego@todoriego.com.ar
Ing. Javier Chadwick T:5411) (03327) 41-1655/56
Belize NaanDan Jain Irrigation

Thomas Davidovich
Gerente Regional
thomas@naandanjain.com
T:+506 8343 4234
Bolivia

Gerente Regional:
Egidio Osti
egidio@naandanjain.com.br
NaanDanJain Irrigation Egidio Osti
egidio@naandanjain.com.br
M: +55-19 9811 30724
F:
Brazil

NaanDanJain

Av. Ferdinando Marchi, 1000 – Distrito Industrial – Leme/SP
CEP: 13612-410
http://www.naandanjain.com.br/
Eng. Alfredo Mendes
Alfredo@naandanjain.com.br
T:+55 19 3573-7676
F:+55 19 35737676

Chile


Gerente Regional:
Eng. Alfredo Nendes

T:+55 19 3573-7676
F:+55 19 35737676

 

Agrosystems, S.A.
Carretera San Martin 16.500,
Loteo Industrial
Los Libertadores - Colina
Eng. Alfredo Mendes
Alfredo@naandanjain.com.br

J. Emilio Gomez
egomezm@agrosystems.cl



T:+56-2 4895000
F:+56-2-4895016
M:+56-8-4645730

Civil Agro, S.A.
Av. Las Torres No. 1304
Comuna de Huechuraba
Santiago de Chile

Roberto Munita Valenzuela
Sergio Del Real
sdelreal@civilagro.cl
T/F:+56-2-740.0727
M:+56-9-221.6722
Colombia

Gerente Regional:
Julian Ruiz Rivera
jruiz@naandanjain.com
+57-31-6495-9069
Colpozos
Calle 70 Norte Num 2B 166
Cali
L Luiz Eduardo
Jaramillo Sr.

T:+57-2-6644205
F:+57-2-6655626
M:+57 3104904604

Irriplast
Calle 74A Num. 83-38
Bogota D.C Colombia

Juan Carlos Sanchez
irriplast_eu@yahoo.com

T:+57-1-4361098
F:+57-1-4913069
M:+3102835436

Costa Rica


Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
Agrologico Sistemas Tecnologicos, S.A.
75 Mts Oeste del Rest. La Princesa
Barrio San Jose de Alajuela
Ing Giancarlo Segnini 
gsegnini@agrologico.com
T:+506 2433 2463
F:+506 2434 1159
M:+506  8345 1258
Cuba

GBM - Grupo B.M. Inc.
Miramar Trade Center,
Ave 3ra esquina 80
4 piso, Suite 406
Miramar Playa
La Habana
Avi Shani
avi@gbm.co.cu

T:+53 7 204 1033/1785
M:+53 5 263 0716
M:+972 54 561 2232

El Salvador

Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
NaanDanJain Irrigation Thomas Davidovich
Gerente Regional
thomas@naandanjain.com
T:+506 8343 4234
AGRINTER  S.A. de C.V
km.31 carretera a San Juan Opico, Sitio del Niño, La Libertad,El Salvador, Centroamérica
Ing Boris Corpeno
riego@agrinter.com.sv


Ing. Mauricio Gonzalez

T:+503-2319-3333
F: +503-2319-3111
M:+503-7737-7492

T:+503 7910 7102

Ecuador


Gerente Regional:
Julian Ruiz Rivera
jruiz@naandanjain.com
+57-31-6495-9069
Hidrotecnologias
Primera Imprenta 01-80 y Unidad Nacional
Ambato Ecuado
Edwin Robayo

T:+593-32-828314
F:+593-32-2821940
M:+593-99-892041

TONELLO SOLUCIONES AGRICOLAS
Morales S6-68 y Argentina, esquina. Cayambe
ALEXANDRO TONELLO T:00 593 2 2110002/
365 / 249
M:00 593 9 97005426
Guyana NaanDanJain Irrigation Thomas Davidovich
Gerente Regional
thomas@naandanjain.com
T:+506 8343 4234
Guatemala


Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
Agrologico
Km. 16.5 Carretera a San Jose Pinula, Empresarial San Jose, Bodega #14
aperez@agrologico.com

Ing Antonio Perez Monto

T:  +502 6634 0797
F:  +502 6634 1903
M:  +502 5787 9431

Agropecuaria Popoyan, S.A.
6ª Calle 5-47, ZONA 9 
Edificio Vasil, Piso 1
Ciudad de Guatemala
gacosta@popoyan.com

Ing Gustavo Acosta
T:+502 2442 5013
F:+502 2476 1965
M:+502 5746 4522
Haiti

Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
AGROTECHNIQUE S.A
15 Ave Marie Jeanne
Port-au-Prince, HAITI
Tel (509) 3702-0501
Claude Derenoncourt:
claude.derenoncourt@
agrotechnique.com

Ena P. Derenoncourt:
enap.derenoncourt@
agrotechnique.com

T: +509-3720-9039
T: +509-3702-0501
Honduras

Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
Dureco de Honduras S.A.
Parque Industrial Caprisa
Colonia San Jose
Tegucigalpa
Ing Oscar Garcia

ogarcia@aliaxis-la.com
M:504 3391 0135
M:504 2246 8044


DICONSA – Diseno y Construccion, S.A.
Km 8 carretera al batallon,
50 mts despues de
Col. Ciudad Nueva
Comayaguela D.C
Carlos Palou
Paloucarlos@yahoo.com
Mario Castañeda info@diconsa.hn
Salomon Sanchez sayju11@yahoo.com

T:+504  234 1741
F:+504  291 0212
M:+504  3391 3932

Jamaica

Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
LAIDMAR IRRIGATION CO LTD
67 HAGLEY PARK RD
Kingston – Jamaica

Leonard Ramdial

jramdi@cwjamaica.com
M:+1 876-280 6132
M:+1 876 929 2702
Mexico NaanDan Jain Mexico S.A.
de C.V.
LEONTINA GUDINO NO. 1
PARQUE SAN BERNARDINO, TEXCOCO
ESTADO DE MEXICO
C.P.56230
http://es.naandanjain.com/
Yariv Shapira
Director General

yariv@ndj.com.mx

T:+52 595 9251240
M:+521.55.3334.3129
F: +52 595 9251242
Nicaragua

Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
Sagsa – Disagro, S.A.
Del pase a desnivel portezuelo, 300 mtsl al lago, frente a Fogel. Managua
Ing Manuel Narvaez 
mnarvaez@disagro.com

T:+505 22491640
F:+505  2248 3714
M:+505 8856 9958

Agrologico de Nicaragua
Km 2 1/2 carretera Norte, de los semaforos de
la antigua PEPSI 4/c abajo, Edificio FUNDILAC
Managua, Nicaragua

Ing Mauricio Urtecho


Ing Marcos Jarquin
T:(505) 8465-0611  / 2220 5684

T:(505) 8759-1753
Tecnoriegos, S.A.
De la rotonda la Virgen,1.5 C. Al lago. Carretera Norte,
Managua
Ing Rodolfo Rodriguez
tecnoriegos@turbonett.com.ni
rocle_2000@yahoo.com
T:+505 22497149
F:+505 22400045
Panama





Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
RIEGOS DEL ISTMO S.A.
Via interamericana, salida de Las Lomas,
Frente a la estacion Delta
David Chiriqui
Ing Jose Montemayor
josemontemayor@riegosdelistmo.com


Ing Adrian Ruiz
aruiz@riegosdelistmo.com
M:+507 6612 1119
M:+507 777 0059



M:+507 6981 1119
Riegos De Chiriqui S.A.
Amanco Panama
Via Interamericana, Diagonal al Colegio Adventista de David,
Coquito, David, Chiriqui
abdelt@cwp.net.pa
http://www.riegoschiriqui.com
.pa/index.html
Abdel Torres
abdelt@cwp.net.pa
T:+507-722.2090
F:+507-722.2009
Paraguay

Gerente Regional:
Francisco Nuevo
nuevo@naandanjain.com.br
NaanDan Jain Irrigation
Francisco Nuevo
nuevo@naandanjain.com.br
M:+55 19 98112-0434
F:
Peru NaanDan Jain Peru
Calle Producción Nacional Nº 229
Lima 9, Peru
www.naandanjain.pe

Raul Urteaga R.
General Maneger
rurteage@naandanjain.pe


Ian Vega
Marketing Manager
Mobile:511-945027889
ivega@naandanjain.pe


RPC; +51-987-588-092



T:+51-1 617-6060
F:+51-1 617-6060
Rep. Dominicana

Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
TRANSFER – AGRO
Calle Mercedes Laura Aguiar, Numero 23, Sector Mirador Sur , Santo Domingo,Distrito Nacional
Danilo Cruz
transferagro.danilo@gmail.com

transferagro@codetel.net.do

T:+1-809-482-4475
F:+1-809-482-4475
M:+1-809_224-9004

Koor Caribe
Calle Domingo Mallol#14
Esquina Biblioteca Nacional
Santo Domingo
Rep. Dominicana
Hector Marin
kcaribe@codetel.net.do

T:+1-809-548-6105/2
F:+1-809-548-6980

Surinam NaanDanJain Irrigation Thomas Davidovich
Gerente Regional
thomas@naandanjain.com
T:+506 8343 4234
Trinidad & Tobago

Gerente Regional:
Thomas Davidovich
thomas@naandanjain.com
NaanDan Jain Irrigation

Thomas Davidovich
Gerente Regional
thomas@naandanjain.com
T:+506 8343 4234
Uruguay

Gerente Regional:

Leandro Lance

leandro@naandanjain.com.br

+55 1998-1130-724

Uruagr
19 de Abril 3338 Monte vídeo


www.uruagro.com.uy
Ing Agr Jorge Dighiero
uruagro@uruagro.com.uy

T:+598 23098181
F:+598 23081805
Venezuela

Grupo AGROTAL
Segunda Transversal de La Castellana
Edificio Bancaracas, Piso 10 Oficina 1004
Caracas
Zefania Trebitch
zefania@agrotal.com
T:+58-212-265.3884
F:+58-212-265.8511

Dureco de Honduras S.A.

Parque Industrial Caprisa

Colonia San Jose

Tegucigalpa