ASIA

Asia Business Unit


Sales Manager SE Asia: Eran Binjamini
Phone:+972-54-5612294
Mail: eranb@naandanjain.com

 

Country Offices Address Contact Person Phone/Fax
India Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd.
Plastic Park Division,
NH-6 Vill: Bambhori,
Jalgaon - 425001
Maharashtra State. INDIA
www.jains.com
Satish Joshi

joshi.satish@jains.com


T:+91-257-2258011/22
F:+91-257-2258111/22

 

P.R China
General Manager:
Ilan Keren - 伊蓝
ilan_keren@naandanjain.com
NaanDanJain General Manager:
Ilan Keren - 伊蓝
ilan_keren@naandanjain.com

Comercial manager:
Amrit Sumaadii
amritsumati@naandanjain.com

T:+972 8 9442178
M: +972544993045
F: +972 8 9442190



M:+86 13910222947
Thailand

Sales manager:
Ofri Pled
ofri@naandanjain.com

Chawarn Khongsub
Sales Manager, Southeast Asia

chawarn@naandanjain.com
M:+66 (0)82 434 5555
Japan
Korea
NaanDanJain Eran Binjamini
eranb@naandanjain.com
M:972 54 5612294
Mongolia
NaanDanJain Comercial manager:
Amrit Sumaadii
amritsumati@naandanjain.com
M:+86 13910222947
Taiwan
Hong Kong
NaanDanJain Ilan Keren - 伊蓝 T:+972 8 9442178
M: +972544993045
F: +972 8 9442190
Cambodia, Laos,
Myanmar

Sales manager:
Ofri Pled
ofri@naandanjain.com

Chawarn Khongsub
Sales Manager, Southeast Asia

chawarn@naandanjain.com
M:+66 (0)82 434 5555
Philippines NaanDanJain Eran Binjamini

Mail: eranb@naandanjain.com
M:+972-54-5612294
Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore NaanDanJain Australia David Wright
dwright@naandanjain.com.au
M:+61-408-371-056
Vietnam

Sales manager:
Ofri Pled
ofri@naandanjain.com

CAO NGUYEN XANH JSC- -A member of Cacao Intercontinental Corp.
Thon 4, xa Hoa Thang, Tp. Buon Ma Thuot, Dak Lak, Vietnam
Mr. Dinh Hai Lam - Chairman

lam.dinh@cacaointercontinental.com